Keshon Hall and Riley Mckibbin are excluded from participation in the GES Indianapolis 8 Hours for failing to adhere to Article 24.

Both drivers failed to set a lap time within 105 percent of the fastest lap in their class.

Because it is not the first time for Hall (Daytona 24H), a Penalty Point is issued on their license due to repeated infractions of the Regulations.

1 Team Penalty Point is also issued on cars #75 and #777.