Lap 1 incident involving cars #49 and #0: No Further Action

While car #49 was not on the speed limiter on the green flag, that was because they were catching back up to regain their position after getting delayed through the final corner, which would have led to them being out of position at the race start. The stewards deem the decision to catch back up the right decision and also deem the car did not gain an advantage, therefore this is ruled No Further Action.

The full decision document will be made available to the team managers after the race.